An auto-responder email is a message that is sent back instantly to everybody who sends a message to an email address with this feature enabled. The senders will receive the automatic answer once their e-mails are received and you'll not have to do anything manually. A few examples of taking advantage of auto-responder e-mails are mailing a confirmation that a payment is received and the order is now being prepared or that a person is on holiday and will not be around for a specific period of time. In the first situation the function will be enabled permanently, whilst in the second one it's temporary. Even if you use an e-mail address simply for private communication, you can use an auto-responder to let the e-mail sender know that their e-mail has been received successfully.
Auto-responder Emails in Cloud Web Hosting
It will be possible to create an auto-responder message for any of your mailboxes with as little as a couple of clicks with each cloud web hosting
plan that our company offers. All that you will need to do will be to visit the Emails part of your Hepsia Hosting Control Panel, select the auto-responder button for the email, type in the message inside the box that will show up and save the changes. If you wish to edit or remove a message, you'll have to follow the exact same steps. The Emails section will enable you to view which mailboxes have an auto-responder feature, so that you can easily check what is going on with your e-mails. You may also enable or deactivate the feature for various mail boxes at the same time.
Auto-responder Emails in Semi-dedicated Servers
If you are using a semi-dedicated server
plan to host your domain names with our company, you'll be able to easily activate the auto-responder feature for any of the mailboxes that you set up in the account. You can do this in the Emails part of our intuitive Hepsia Hosting Control Panel where you can see a set of all your mailboxes. A small icon will highlight which one has an active auto-responder and which one does not. To create, update or delete a message, click on the matching image for the given email, enter the content that you'd like to use, save the change and you'll be all set. In case you select a group of email addresses, you'll be able to activate or disable the function for them in bulk, with very little efforts.